• Minnee

New Kids On The Block Go On Tour and Bring Salt-N-Pepa, Naugthy By Nature and More To Join

What a blast from the past!

After three decades of being in the biz, legendary groups Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, and New Kids on the Block are back and hitting the road together for an epic, joint tour!

Recently, the New Kids on the Block celebrated the 30th anniversary of their 1988 breakout album Hangin’ Tough with a special performance at the Apollo Theater in Harlem. During their performance, the group announced their plans of joining forces with the other music icons to embark on the North American “Mixtape Tour” next year .

The “Mixtape Tour” is kicking off at the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati on May 2nd, 2019 and wrapping Hollywood at the Hard Rock Event Center on July 14. For three months the tour will run hitting major cities like Las Vegas, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Boston, Detroit and more.

In celebration of the exciting announcement, New Kids on the Block released a new track titled “80s Baby,” featuring tour-mates, Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty By Nature.

Tickets will officially go on sale for the “Mixtape Tour” at Ticketmaster this Friday, October 12th, 2018. For all American Express cardholders the online pre-sale begins today (Oct. 9th). Check out the full tour date schedule below.

The Mixtape Tour Dates 

Thursday, May 2, 2019, Cincinnati, U.S. Bank Arena

Saturday, May 4, 2019, Cleveland, Quicken Loans Arena


Sunday, May 5, 2019, Indianapolis, Bankers Life

Fieldhouse

Tuesday, May 7, 2019, Kansas City, Sprint Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, St. Louis, Enterprise Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019, Nashville, Bridgestone Arena

Friday, May 10, 2019, Memphis, FedEx Forum

Saturday, May 11, 2019, New Orleans, Smoothie King Center

Monday, May 13, 2019, Corpus Christi, American Bank

Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Houston, Toyota Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019 San Antonio, AT&T Center

Friday, May 17, 2019, Dallas, American Airlines Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019, Oklahoma City, Chesapeake

Energy Arena

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, El Paso, UTEP Don Haskins Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, Phoenix, Talking Stick Resort Arena

Thursday, May 23, 2019, San Diego, Viejas Arena

Friday, May 24, 2019, Anaheim, Honda Center

Saturday, May 25, 2019, Las Vegas, Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sunday, May 26, 2019, Los Angeles, Hollywood Bowl

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Bakersfield, Rabobank Arena

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, San Jose, SAP Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019, Sacramento, Golden 1 Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019, Tacoma, Tacoma Dome

Sunday, June 2, 2019, Portland, Moda Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Boise, Taco Bell Arena

Thursday, June 6, 2019, Salt Lake City, Vivint Smart Home Arena

Friday, June 7, 2019, Denver, Pepsi Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019, Lincoln, Pinnacle Bank Arena

Sunday, June 9, 2019, Des Moines, Wells Fargo Arena

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, St. Paul, Xcel Energy Center Wednesday, June 12, 2019, Milwaukee, Fiserv Forum

Thursday, June 13, 2019, Grand Rapids, Van Andel Arena

Friday, June 14, 2019, Rosemont, Allstate Arena

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, Detroit, Little Caesars Arena

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, Toronto, Scotiabank Arena

Friday, June 21, 2019, Buffalo, KeyBank Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019, Columbus, Schottenstein

Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019, Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, Washington, D.C., Capital One Arena

Thursday, June 27, 2019, Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center

Friday, June 28, 2019, Boston, TD Garden

Sunday, June 30, 2019, Uniondale, Nassau Coliseum

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, Newark, Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, Uncasville, Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, July 5, 2019, Atlantic City, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Saturday, July 6, 2019, Hershey, Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, July 7, 2019, Raleigh, PNC Arena

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, Charlotte, Spectrum Center

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, Greenville, Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Thursday, July 11, 2019, Atlanta, State Farm Arena

Friday, July 12, 2019, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday, July 13, 2019, Orlando, Amway Center

Sunday, July 14, 2019, Hollywood, Hard Rock Event Center

0 views0 comments