• Minnee

Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign Collaborative 'MihTy' Album Is Finally Here!

Updated: Oct 27, 2018

It’s time to put your drinks up! Following a few delays, Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign’s joint project is finally here ! The duo’s recent collaborative album gives a piece of paradise, with music that’ll leave a savoring taste. At the end of 2017, Chicago producer Hitmaka confirmed the completion of the joint project ‘MihTy.’

Although the promotional rollout for the project was a little bumpy, the debut of the newly-formed duo pours up eleven new tracks. Jeremih and Ty steadily teased the album with three shots already by delivering fans with the release of singles “New Level” featuring Lil’ Wayne, “Goin’ Thru Some Thangz,” and The Light.” There is nothing virgin about these cocktails as Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, French Montana and more serve up as featured guests. The two songbirds deliver provocative lines over hard-hitting production in which the soundscape on the project was provided by beat makers Hitmaka, Machynist, Ayo & Keys and more. After three failed release attempts due to final production, fans were finally able to see the official covert art and 11-song tracklist leading up to the release of the album. The wait is finally over and can be streamed on all major streaming platforms! Listen to ‘MihTy’ and peep the tracklist below. Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih's MihTy Album Tracklist — 1. "The Light" 2. "Goin Thru Some Thangz" 3. "FYT" featuring French Montana 4. "Perfect Timing" 5. "New Level" 6. "Take Your Time" 7. "These Days" 8. "Surrounded" featuring Wiz Khalifa and Chris Brown 9. "Lie 2 Me" 10. "Ride It" 11. "Imitate"

0 views0 comments